Outdoor Ethics Patch and Pictures

Outdoor Ethics Contacts

Winnebago Council - #173

Council Outdoor Ethics Advocate
Ed DePaepe 319 230-9201 edwarddepaepe@yahoo.com
Area Outdoor Ethics Advocate for Area 3 - CR
Laszlo Acs 217 622-5398 leavenotracemaster@gmail.com
Outdoor Ethics Coordinator for the Central Region - CR
Toby Green 847 845-6145 greentoby58@gmail.com

Region? Area?

The BSA is organized into 4 Regions: Northeastern, Central, Southern and Western.
Each Region is divided into multiple Areas, and each Area consists of multiple Councils.

Details: Region/Area/Council maps


Leave No Trace Master Educators in Winnebago Council

NameCityPhoneEmail
Blaine Becker New Hartford 319 269-0784 blaine.becker@hawkeyecollege.edu
Ed DePaepe Waterloo 319 230-9201 edwarddepaepe@yahoo.com
Devon Dyer New Hartford * *
Sara Evans Kirol Sheridan * *
Joshua Faass Big Horn * *
Jonathan Faust Grundy Center * *
David Frederick Cedar Falls 319 243-9225 frederick.di@gmail.com
Joseph Frieden Waukon 563 794-0808 frieden0808@gmail.com
Venus Gansen Waterloo * *
Derek Grube Cresco * *
Sabrina Hackwell Washburn * *
Hunter Hammel Waukon 563 568-9606 hunter.hammel@hawkeyecollege.edu
Ryan Kurtz Waterloo * *
Garrett Martens Fairbank 563 920-3324 garrett.martins@hawkeyecollege.edu
Diane Maxwell Ames 319 529-8231 kdm@iastate.edu
Adam Mickelson Rutland * *
Jacob Moore Dike 319 939-8013 jacob.moore@hawkeyecollege.edu
Terri Rogers Cedar Falls * *
Taylor Sundermeyer Cedar Falls 563 608-4022 taylor.sundermeyer@hawkeyecollege.edu
Eric Wilkie Cherokee 712 229-8889 eric.wilkie@hawkeyecollege.edu
John Winter Shell Rock 319 269-3423 winterj@butler-bremer.com

NOTES:

  • * If contact information is not listed, it may be because we do not know it or because we don't yet have the person's permission to list the information on this website.
  • Help us keep this information up-to-date. Please see our Contact Update page for details.

BSA Logo Boy Scouts of America - Outdoor Ethics - All Rights Reserved